我們的團體課程

battlerope blackwhite.jpg

卡洛麗·凱勒(CALORIE KILLER)

重複進行有氧運動,由於有氧閾值的增加,使您可以更加努力地運動更長的時間,這是通過激活2型肌肉纖維來實現的,從而為您提供運動,瘦肌肉的音調和清晰度。由於耐力運動在低脂運動比低強度運動中更有效,因此也可以實現令人難以置信的減肥效果。促進瘦肌肉的發展。強調正確的舉重技巧,我們結合了一些瑜伽,普拉提和新學校的循環訓練。(所有級別)

Rumble boxing.jpg

點對點

兩個拳頭。零經驗是必要的。我們從小組熱身會議開始。然後,您將在45分鐘的課程中花一半時間練習我們特殊的淚滴樣式,裝滿水的袋子,並在您的工作站中花一半課程來進行力量和體重調節練習。音樂在干擾,l和氛圍是100%支持的。

TRX暫停培訓

TRX懸架訓練使重力成為阻力,因此調節難度級別就像動手或踩腳一樣容易,並且前進是無限的。

即使在鍛煉手臂或腿部時,SuspensionTraining®也會不斷挑戰您的核心,進行真正的全身鍛煉。

WANDERLUST MAT瑜伽

它將使您身心放鬆,身心放鬆。一種舒緩的恢復性瑜伽方法,探索瑜伽姿勢,技巧,呼吸和正念。這是一種深度練習瑜伽,柔和而強烈,有助於打開身體並培養觀察力和保持感覺的能力。

我們提供的課程:

  • 基礎瑜伽

  • 文雅流

  • 哈他瑜伽

  • 溫柔的瑜伽

  • 博蘇瑜伽

bosu yogA.jpg

博蘇鍛煉

BOSU是一種完全獨特的多維鍛煉,可以確保滿足每個人的有氧運動,力量和平衡需求。 BOSU代表“雙方都利用”,是嘗試新事物的好方法!除BOSU培訓師外,講師還使用各種設備。這是核心和穩定性培訓,可以保證以新的方式挑戰您!

或者

BOSU瑜伽並鍛煉您的身心健康。瑜伽技巧可以使身體結實,從中可以過渡到更高級的階段,包括各種練習和修改方法,以適應從初學者到高級的各種困難。

kamagon 2.jpg

強大的核心

結合低強度核心鍛煉來增強腹部力量的一類課程,這反過來會使整個身體的肌肉系統更好地發揮作用。

在提高身體協調性,核心力量和活動能力的同時,對身體的非優勢部分進行教育,以統一力量和平衡感。在您的日常生活習慣中表現得太好了。

宣傳

這門專業的新課程是為那些希望專注於麩質發展的人設計的。這個程序通過混合不同風格的弓箭,下蹲和核心鍛煉來瞄準臀部的所有角度。每一個運動都有目的,腿部的所有肌肉都會被掩蓋,有助於圍繞,抬起和拉緊贓物。如果您想快速查看結果,請將此鍛煉與您在My Addict Fitness中進行的核心,有氧運動和其他力量訓練相結合。我們保證您會好起來的。

 

AERIAL YOGA.jpg

空中瑜伽

空中瑜伽的好處:

  • 力量

  • 靈活性

  • 結盟

  • 反演

  • 置信度

  • 正念

  • 減輕壓力

空中瑜伽對初學者很友好

My Addict Fitness是位於廣場Arkadia Desa Park City的女士塑身運動中心。我們的空中瑜伽課程以小組形式進行,每節課時間為1小時,由擁有專業資格及經驗豐富的導師主理,為您展現支撐我們將結合遊戲性,對準性,瑜伽和呼吸,為您創造一種獨特的體驗。我們將重點放在培訓學院與吊床合作,進行一系列的體式練習。最後以5分鐘的Savasana作為結束,您將在我的Addict Fitness新兼優美的訓練空間中懸浮在半空,享受被舒緩的音樂所環抱。

OUR GROUP CLASSES

battlerope blackwhite.jpg

CALORIE KILLER

 Repeated rounds of aerobic workout that enables you to go harder for longer, because of the increases in aerobic threshold, this happens by activating the type 2 muscle fibres, giving you athletic, lean muscle tone and definition. Incredible benefits of fat loss can also be achieved due to the endurance exercise is more effective at fat low that low intensity exercise. promoting the development of lean muscle. With emphasis on correct lifting technique, we combine some Yoga, Pilates & new school circuit training.(All levels)

Rumble boxing.jpg

POUND TO POUND

Two Fists. Zero Experience Necessary. We start with a group warm up session. Then you’ll spend half of the 45 minute class pounding our special tear-drop style, water-filled bags and half of the class at your station doing strength and body-weight conditioning exercises. The music is jamming, the l and the vibe is 100% supportive.

TRX SUSPENSION TRAINING

TRX Suspension Training makes gravity your resistance, so adjusting the level of difficulty is as easy as moving your hands or feet, and progression is limitless.

Even while working arms or legs, Suspension Training® constantly challenges your core for a true total-body workout.

WANDERLUST MAT YOGA

It will leave you with a relaxed mind, body & soul. A soothing restorative approach to yoga exploring yoga poses, technique, breathing, and mindfulness. This is a deep practice yoga that is gentle yet intense that helps open the body and cultivate the ability to observe and stay with sensation.

Classes we offer :

  • basic yoga

  • vinyasa flow

  • hatha yoga

  • gentle yoga

  • bosu yoga

bosu yogA.jpg

BOSU WORKOUT

BOSU is a completely unique, multidimensional workout sure to satisfy everyone's cardio, strength, and balance needs. BOSU, which stands for "both sides utilized" is a great way to try something new! Instructors use a variety of equipment in addition to the BOSU trainer. This is core and stability training guaranteed to challenge you in new ways!

Or

BOSU Yoga and exercise your way to a healthy body and mind. Yoga techniques build a strong body from which one can transition into more advanced stages, including a diversity of exercises and modifications to suit a range of difficulties, from beginner to advanced.

kamagon 2.jpg

STRONG CORE

A class that combines Low impact core exercises to strengthen abdominal that will in turn make the total body's muscular system to work better.

To improve coordination, core strength and mobility while educating the non-dominant side of your body to unify both strength and balance. Too perform better in Your Daily Lifestyle Routine. 

BOOTYLICIOUS 

This specialized new class is designed for those wanting to focus on their glutes development . This program targets all the angles of the glutes by mixing different styles of lunging , squats , and core exercises . Each movement has a purpose and all your leg muscles will be cover help round , lift , and tighten the booty . If you want to see results fast , incorporate this workout with your core , cardio , and other strength training you do at My Addict Fitness . We guarantee you'll be sore ( in a good way ) 

 

AERIAL YOGA.jpg

AERIAL YOGA

Aerial yoga benefits :

  • Strength

  • Flexibility

  • Alignment

  • Inversions

  • Confidence

  • Mindfulness

  • Reduce Stress

Aerial Yoga is BEGINNER Friendly

My Addict Fitness是位于Plaza Arkadia Desa Park City的女士塑身运动中心。我们的空中瑜伽课程以小组形式进行,每节课时间为1 小时,由拥有专业资格及经验丰富之导师主理,为您展現支撐与悬挂的乐趣。我们将结合游戏性、对齐性、瑜伽及呼吸,为您创造一种独特的体验。我们会将重点放在培训学院与吊床合作,做出一系列的体式练习。最后以5分钟的Savasana作为结束,您将在My Addict Fitness 全新兼优美的训练空间中悬浮在半空,享受被舒缓的音乐所环抱。